Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniell Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniell Johnston

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melina Terry

Melina Terry

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli has always answered all of my questions in a way I can understand and has given me great recommendations"
Profile photo of jose juan Fuentes

jose juan Fuentes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter did a great job! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of annalise clary

annalise clary

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is so awesome to work with!! 10/10 recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Gary Whitlock

Gary Whitlock

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Lewis

Tiffany Lewis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timber was so very helpful in getting my insurance quote ready . Wonderful office and staff."
Profile photo of Haley Capps

Haley Capps

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is so easy"
Profile photo of Deborah Woodford

Deborah Woodford

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli has been very knowledgeable and a big help in changing my insurance from my previous carrier to State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Baygents

Amy Baygents

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff!"
Profile photo of Jason Britnell

Jason Britnell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Kelli Barrett she had my quotes in just a few minutes and explained the coverages for home and auto."
Profile photo of Sam Kott

Sam Kott

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a new car and had to do some shuffling of policies. Hunter made the process smooth and easy. All i had to do was tell him what was needed, and he took care of everything!"
Profile photo of Bill Barrett

Bill Barrett

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natasha Wheaton

Natasha Wheaton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with auto and home. We are very appreciative! :)"
Profile photo of Faith Pierce

Faith Pierce

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly place! Timber is Always there to help me with my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Alana Ward

Alana Ward

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Timber answered all my questions about my policies."
Profile photo of Ben Retherford

Ben Retherford

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Barrett

Ashley Barrett

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Kelli has been the best with everything I need! She has the best customer service and will help you in any way she can. You can always count on her!"
Profile photo of Christina Parker

Christina Parker

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and the rest of the staff are friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dylon Parker

Dylon Parker

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and and helpful. Tori done an outstanding job to make sure I was well taken care of!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Grizzard

Brittany Grizzard

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori helped me get amazing rates and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Autumn Smith

Autumn Smith

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori provided me with excellent service!! I recommend her!!"
Profile photo of mya trejo

mya trejo

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was so sweet & help me get my plan & billing back on track !!"
Profile photo of Lori Mckee

Lori Mckee

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timber had great customer service and answered all of my questions. Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Don Townsend

Don Townsend

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super,Super,Super nice, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Rice

Cindy Rice

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Stinnett

Pamela Stinnett

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could never ask for a better insurance agent. Jerrie and Daniell have went out of their way to help anytime I have ever had an issue. They are simply the best."