Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniell Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniell Johnston

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karlin Sheffey

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm in Moulton. Kelly, Hunter, and Jerry are always very helpful in answering my questions and keeping me updated on my policies!"

Tracey Bennett

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t know what I would have done without Kelly and Gerry after my vehicle was hit and totaled. I did not know where to begin and Kelly helped file the claim with me and checked in on me like I was family. Gerry was amazing as well helping me with the claims dept. and helping get a wrecker to finally come out. Danielle was great getting my new info sent over so I could tag the new vehicle. I especially want to thank Kelly. She was so patient with my schedule and getting me moved over to State Farm. They treat me like family. Single mom on my own and at my age that means a lot. Moving to State Farm was one of the best decisions I could have made. Tracey Bennett Eads"

Melina Terry

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli has always answered all of my questions in a way I can understand and has given me great recommendations"

jose juan Fuentes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter did a great job! Excellent customer service!"

annalise clary

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is so awesome to work with!! 10/10 recommend him!!"

Gary Whitlock

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been the best example of customer service I've ever had with ANY business. Hunter Harrison not only saved me money, he took the time to really tailor a policy to our needs, while treating us like family members the whole time. If you're looking to change insurance I highly recommend these folks."

Tiffany Lewis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timber was so very helpful in getting my insurance quote ready . Wonderful office and staff."

Haley Capps

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is so easy"

Deborah Woodford

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli has been very knowledgeable and a big help in changing my insurance from my previous carrier to State Farm."

Amy Baygents

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff!"

Jason Britnell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Kelli Barrett she had my quotes in just a few minutes and explained the coverages for home and auto."

Sam Kott

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a new car and had to do some shuffling of policies. Hunter made the process smooth and easy. All i had to do was tell him what was needed, and he took care of everything!"

Bill Barrett

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know that this is a great group of employee's that work for Daniell but I would have to say that Kelli Barrett goes above and beyond to help everyone out with any questions about coverage I would highly recommend giving her a call if your looking for insurance. If she is not in the office I would talk to Jerri Hood she has been very helpful in answering any question I may have."

Natasha Wheaton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with auto and home. We are very appreciative! :)"

Faith Pierce

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly place! Timber is Always there to help me with my questions and concerns!"

Alana Ward

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Timber answered all my questions about my policies."

Ben Retherford

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think I speak for all of Lawrence county when I say Kelli Barrett has revolutionized the insurance game. Her determination, experience, and inside knowledge of insurance has saved me tons and gave me the absolute best coverage. I wouldn't trust anyone else with finding the best policies and prices!"

Ashley Barrett

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Kelli has been the best with everything I need! She has the best customer service and will help you in any way she can. You can always count on her!"

Dylon Parker

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and and helpful. Tori done an outstanding job to make sure I was well taken care of!!"

Brittany Grizzard

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori helped me get amazing rates and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."

Autumn Smith

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori provided me with excellent service!! I recommend her!!"

mya trejo

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was so sweet & help me get my plan & billing back on track !!"

Lori Mckee

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timber had great customer service and answered all of my questions. Friendly staff"

Don Townsend

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super,Super,Super nice, friendly, and helpful!"

Cindy Rice

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire office is amazing. However, Hunter has seen me thru so many incidents, issues. Always a phone call away, he's never let me down or made me feel as if my problems were unimportant. He's took care of any and all my concerns asap. From the very first phone call I made, first sit down I had with him, he had been my go to. He gave me quotes and promised to be that State Farm offered all that was told to me. And, they have lived up to every one! Just yesterday, I needed road side assistance, called State Farm, in minutes they handled it! But, believe me when I say, I have had several bigger problems in the past and Hunter has surpassed any expectations I had. So, a huge shout out to Hunter, and the entire office. Give them a call, they'll always be there for you!!"